skip to main content
Main Image.

Congratulations to TKKMONK Kapa Haka Roopu for winning the Hawkes Bay Secondary Regional

Te Haara O Te Kaahu Kapa Haka Competition for 2019.

Manukura Tane Taupiri Petera and Manukura Wahine Hemaima Pohatu both took out the win for their leading roles, and the Roopu placed 1st in every category this year, continuing the expected performance standard of TKKMONK.

Te Kapa Haka Roopu o Te Wharekura o TKKMONK ki Heretaunga Toa 2019

+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.5182 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0408 seconds.